Fishs Eddy Glasses and Rancho Gordo Beans!

I’m late on posting this, but last week my friend Nicole sent me a couple Fishs Eddy glasses and Rancho Gordo Beans and corn kernels! I’m really excited to jump on the Rancho Gordo beanwagon!  But I’m going to have to wait until I get back from Argentina!  I leave on Friday and will be gone for 2 weeks!  ah!  So excited!  In the meantime I am trying to get some frozen meals prepared for the hubby, my valentines gift that will keep on giving while I’m away. Will hopefully posts those before I leave!

glass

I seriously love this glass! It is always by my side (as you can see with all the dirty fingerprints all over it).  Thank you Nicole!!!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Fishs Eddy Glasses and Rancho Gordo Beans!

  1. Nicole says:

    Aw, Girl
    You are a lil red riding hood
    xo

  2. MsGourmet says:

    that is the cutest glass!

  3. ophile says:

    Isn’t it so?? There’s a whole line of nursery rhyme glasses at Fishs Eddy In NYC.
    http://www.fishseddy.com/browse.cfm/2,168.html

Leave a comment