Roasted Tomato Soup (101 Cookbooks)

roasted-tomato-soup

Having one of those unmotivated, unproductive, all around hating myself weeks.

I made this soup (from Heidi at 101 Coobooks) tonight with some Gouda cheese sandwiches, to try to heal my mood.  Not sure if it worked yet, but tasted yum going down.  AND I got to use the tomatoes I got in last week’s share, so I guess I was pretty productive after all.  🙂

I am always impressed by Heidi’s recipes, not only are they healthy but also easy and flavor-decadent!

This entry was posted in recipes and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

