Crisp Rosemary Flatbread

I’m saving most of my goodies from the share for tomorrow’s celebration: the Angus burgers, corn and golden beets. So tonight I just made a salad with the mixed greens and bits and pieces of leftover veggies. For fun I made this Crisp Rosemary Flatbread recipe I found in this month’s Gourmet magazine. It was so…RAD and so EASY! Sorry I have no photos of the salad, the crackers stole the show! I think this would make a great gift idea, maybe incorporated into a basket or something, broken into bite size pieces and in glassine bags! Hmmm….

This entry was posted in recipes and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Crisp Rosemary Flatbread

  1. joythebaker says:

    Anything with ‘easy’ and ‘bread’ in the same sentence and I’m in! This looks gorgeous!

  2. ophile says:

    I know right?! I love uncomplicated recipes.

  3. Donal says:

    Yum! Perfect for dipping! Really handy recipe.

  4. ophile says:

    Thanks Donal! It makes for a great party treat (along with a bottle of wine ;p ).

Leave a Reply

